About Us


All Africa Baptist Fellowship (AABF) is one of the six regions of the Baptist World Alliance.

The Fellowship unites over fifteen million church members from sixty-two Conventions and Unions in thirty countries in Africa. AABF is sub-divided into five regions namely;

  • North Africa
  • East Africa
  • West Africa
  • Central Africa and
  • Southern AfricaRead more…


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *